Escort Reviews

Agency Reviews
  added by  Ge... for  Isabella Sophia on 23 October 2019

Sensual. Evocative. Passionate. Intimate. Intelligent. Interesting. Liberating. Open to exploring special requests. Opened my horizons and completely satisfied me on 48 hr engagement

  added by  Jo... for  Osso on 14 October 2019

I called this lady I asked to spend 1 hour with her, she had very pleasant and enthusiastic manner on the phone. She quoted R600 for the hour for GFE.
She works from a guest house it looks safe and away from prying eyes.
When I met her, the smile matched the manner on the phone and made me feel welcomed and comfortable. She has a very sexy appeal about her.
She gave me very sexy massage that was quite sensual. When the sex started it was slow and ended hot and sweaty. This lady is a real gem and can see she enjoys what she is doing. Definitely see her again.

  added by  Gr... for  💋Ninna💋 on 11 October 2019

I was very impressed with Ninna. This girl is the real deal. Session started with a professional and super hot lapdance. Better then I’ve had at any strip club.

The sex was amazing!! This girl is smoking HOT! and well worth the money and the time!

  added by  Jo... for  💋Ninna💋 on 05 October 2019

Real value for money. She does everything as advertised. I am a returning customer and I absolutely love this girl.

  added by  Ki... for  Vixen on 18 September 2019

This hot cape Malay goddess is everything a man needs and more. Her pics definitely don’t do her any justice. I’ll be visiting again. Oh and she loves dressing up on request.

  added by  Lu... for  Morgan on 27 August 2019

This woman has class. Her regular venue was unavailable and she treated me to a once in a lifetime adventure in a candle-lit garage! Mwah!

  added by  Ph... for  Haley on 26 August 2019

I can’t wait to be back in town…..only to see Haley again! What fun. First time was explosive and sensual and loads of laughs too. She isn’t “alll about the business” which is a nice change ! Private and safe apartment means I could really relax. Def booking for an extended stay next time …..see you soon !

  added by  Ge... for  Morgan on 08 August 2019

What you see it what you get. Tiffany was friendly and ensure that I was comfortable. Her place is upmarket and a step above the rest.
She has a beautiful body and clearly enjoys what she does. She has a very soft skin and perky breasts. I absolutely enjoyed the time spent with her.

  added by  Br... for  Sonja on 03 August 2019

She’s the best. I get a hard on just thinking of our time together. Friendly and professional and she knows how to please. I am definitely a regular now

  added by  Am... for  Erin on 20 July 2019

Makes u comfortable, a milf, gets u comfortable with a massage then gets to work,only thing better would be if she did pse but alas

  added by  Al... for  Mia Bella on 24 June 2019

Have to say – this is my first ‘review’, and – for a good reason… Taz is A-W-E-S-O-M-E!!!!

We had such a blast together, I have never experienced anything like it before, she’s a supercrazyawesome rockstar-megababe…!

I’d easily give her a 9.5/10 😉

Thank you for all the fun – till next time 😉 x

  added by  Th... for  Amy on 06 June 2019

All I can Say is wow! What a extremely wonderful relaxing experience. Totally worth it. Time well spent. Thank you Amy

  added by  Th... for  Amy on 06 June 2019

All I can Say is wow! What a extremely wonderful relaxing experience. Totally worth it. Time well spent. Thank you Amy

  added by  Mi... for  Cleo on 14 May 2019

The best girl ever, beautiful woman ??❤❤❤❤❤???

  added by  Jo... for  Anna (Top Rated - R8000 per hour) on 12 May 2019

BEST ESCORT I EVER HAD!! Anna is even hotter in person. I had the best time with her. She is warm & enthusiastic, with an incredible body, and is a fantastic kisser with soft lips. I will be sure to book again next time I am visiting CapeTown from Sweden. 11 out of 10 for this one!!

  added by  St... for  Annabella on 12 May 2019

Professionalism!
If you’re new to the escort entertainment business, here’s someone you can trust, and who will allow can’t to take it easy! Also, yes, she’s hot!

  added by  Lu... for  Haley on 01 May 2019

Haley is simply the best. Not just a perfect GFE, she made me feel like a man. Worth all the Zar.

  added by  Gr... for  Haley on 15 April 2019

My best ever …..and after many visits I am trying hard to see her again! Pls answer my mails and calls ……

  added by  ma... for  Haley on 30 March 2019

This was my first meeting with Haley. It was excellent in all aspects (behavior, attitude, performance, participation) and being with her was indeed a real pleasure and an unforgettable experience! She is a real professional escort offering services of a very high standard, giving her best in order to satisfy you in every possible way (and position)! She is very friendly, talkative and really enjoys what she is doing! She is quite skillful and effective with ample experience in her field and does her best to please! Undoubtedly, haley is one of the best escorts/companions I have ever met! I had a fantastic meeting with her -from the first to the last minute- and definitely one to cherish for a long time (her bj was truly remarkable)! 100% recommended! Definitely, an escort not to be missed! My dear Haley, thank you so much for the lovely time and sex we had together

  added by  Li... for  Mizz Minaj on 02 March 2019

Her very friendly personality put me right at ease so i could relax and enjoy the evening, she gave me one of the best bj ever and from the it just got better, she is very flexible. I had a very good time and will book her again soon. The place she hosted in was neat and clean, i felt right at home

© 2019 The Escort Network of South Africa | Escorts in SA