Escort South Africa, Cape Town escorts, Sandton escorts, Upmarket, Elite, VIP, High Class hookers Escort South Africa Reviews - SAPUNTER Escort Reviews

Escort Reviews

Agency Reviews
  added by  CK... for  Sonja on 16 November 2021

Spectacular, Sonja is everything and more,my time spent with her is literally unforgettable. Her pictures don’t do her justice, she is beyond stunning. From the time I arrived at her spectacular private and discreet venue I was made to feel welcome and comfortable. Being with her from the massage to my shower before I left was more than I could ever have expected, it was sexy, sensual, a complete seductive experience which will have me coming back as often as I can. Just the way she talks and walk is enough to drive you insane. This is an experience worth everything and more…. Simply mind blowing and a true fantasy come true.

  added by  Sa... for  Sonja on 12 November 2021

Oh wow, where to start.  Sonja is an absolute pleasure. With enthusiasm being the sexiest quality of all. She truly loves what she does and it shows, she oozes sensuality, has a super positive attitude and very animated.   Would definitely be returning

10/10 sexy af

  added by  St... for  Sonja on 11 November 2021

All i can say is wow what a experience sonja is wonderful and the sex is the best she is beautiful and a awesone person see you soon sonja i am a regular

  added by  Az... for  Mia on 09 November 2021

I have visited many countries and booked many VIP escorts throughout my life.
Mia is by far the best I’ve ever experienced.
She is addictive and only leaves you wanting more and more.

She has been the best experience of my life and I will definitely be spending more time with here at every opportunity I get!!!

  added by  Jo... for  Allesandra on 27 October 2021

Wow we met at her place in blouberg from the time she came out to greet me she was friendly and makes you feel really comfortable …. Not the kinda guy to discuss intemate details but I will when she cum you feel it no faking …. She is not a clock watcher and made our time together really special a true GFE …. One comment I mentioned to her is none of these pics do her justice she is much more stunning in person and her personality is a perfect 10 … She is also a perfect 100 between the sheets

  added by  Jo... for  Brooke on 22 October 2021

I had an un-believable time with Brooke last night. What an amazing chick. Money well spent. Will definitely be one of my regulars

  added by  JT... for  Madison on 08 September 2021

Not my first time with Madison but during my short holiday here I managed to see her again and she still fucks for the 1st team. Her body is so flexible and blowjob skills of a goddess.
Hope to squeeze one more meet before I leave CT again.

  added by  Be... for  Natasha on 26 July 2021

When only given the option to rate up to 5 star for Ninna-Natasha is honestly sad. Know that this girl is absolutely amazing, well worth everything. Returning is a definite for me. You Rock girl!

  added by  MI... for  Nina☀️Latenight on 09 June 2021

There are not many thing’s I’d deem as perfect in this imperfect world. But an experience with Nina is top of my list if we talking about pleasure and quality of erotic encounters. Unforgettable and versatile. NINA LATE NIGHT makes dreams come true. Thank u and God for the creation of you.

  added by  Sh... for  Brooke on 05 June 2021

I had such an orgasmic time with Brooke. She is a true pleaser. From start to end, she is amazing. MY BEST experience ever!! She is definitely worth a visit!!!

  added by  Ja... for  Kristi on 27 March 2021

Impossible not to stop on her! On her eyes, on her smile, on her charm, but especially on your body :))) her chest and her ball are phew, she is so luscious that it is difficult not to be ready when the door opens: )) In any case excellent moment I was very pleasantly surprised by this meeting 🙂 Thank you my dear. Take care of yourself

  added by  Ja... for  ❤️Zlata❤️ on 20 March 2021

Very happy at the opening of the door that Zlata is real and tall, as in the announcement and I appreciate, she is young and beautiful with sensual shapes and new in the profession, kisses very well and appreciates the caresses and prelis, cash also very well with the changes of rhythms, in any case I had a very good time shared I think and a correct social time. Anyway I want to leave a good comment to encourage her to come back as often as she wishes. Kiss my BB kiss TY for all

  added by  Lu... for  Kai on 17 March 2021

What a surprise! I’m not a regular to this business and was very pleased to finally meet a person with a personality to match her appearance. Kai is a unique individual and a hidden gem in this industry. She made me feel totally relaxed at her very comfortable and private venue. We could chat about real issues but the chat did not distract from the reason for my visit. I had an amazing time with her. I felt compelled to share my experience.

  added by  Mr... for  Cassie on 07 March 2021

Wow… I’ve had many girls through out my nawty life. And she’s by far one the best I’ve ever had. Worth every penny. Money well spent. Will be booking her regularly. Won’t take a chance to to see if I’ll be getting my monies worth elsewhere. Keep it up ?

  added by  Ho... for  Hope on 22 February 2021

Best experience EVER!!!
I made a booking with this super hot babe (Trust me, her pics do not do her justice!!!) and she blew me away!!! Not only was she fantastic in the sack, but her bubbly personality immediately put me at ease…
I was instructed to pay an upfront deposit to secure the booking – which I was a bit skeptical of, but the second she received the payment she sent me all her details for the booking!!!
Would definitely recommend this wild cat for a great experience!!!

  added by  Je... for  Nina☀️Latenight on 16 February 2021

For the upmarket gentlemen who needs a breakaway from his busy day I would refer Nina she will surely leave you feeling relaxed and focussed to face your busy day

  added by  Je... for  LILLY BANKS on 16 February 2021

Well this girl is just a pleasure to spend time with she is very pretty and she has sex appeal like no one other,she really is worth visiting whether it is for the hour or the day but she is totally worth every penny

  added by  Gr... for  Natasha on 26 January 2021

I was very impressed with Ninna. This girl is the real deal. Session started with a professional and super hot lapdance. Better then I’ve had at any strip club.

The sex was amazing!! This girl is smoking HOT! and well worth the money and the time!

  added by  Bu... for  Maryna on 01 January 2021

What a celestial experience

  added by  Ja... for  EVA on 09 December 2020

Eva is so cool, I was just a person who hung out with her for a few hours while some other people were hooking up but she made the most awesome curry, has a lovely bubbly and fun personality and if you care about this, she is extremely open and up for sexy times. Obviously she is hot too. Hope to hook up with her sometime soon.

© 2022 The Escort Network of South Africa | Escorts in SA