Escort South Africa, Cape Town escorts, Sandton escorts, Upmarket, Elite, VIP, High Class hookers Escort South Africa Reviews - SAPUNTER Escort Reviews

Escort Reviews

Agency Reviews
  added by  Be... for  Natasha on 26 July 2021

When only given the option to rate up to 5 star for Ninna-Natasha is honestly sad. Know that this girl is absolutely amazing, well worth everything. Returning is a definite for me. You Rock girl!

  added by  MI... for  Nina on 09 June 2021

There are not many thing’s I’d deem as perfect in this imperfect world. But an experience with Nina is top of my list if we talking about pleasure and quality of erotic encounters. Unforgettable and versatile. NINA LATE NIGHT makes dreams come true. Thank u and God for the creation of you.

  added by  Sh... for  Brooke on 05 June 2021

I had such an orgasmic time with Brooke. She is a true pleaser. From start to end, she is amazing. MY BEST experience ever!! She is definitely worth a visit!!!

  added by  Ja... for  Kristi on 27 March 2021

Impossible not to stop on her! On her eyes, on her smile, on her charm, but especially on your body :))) her chest and her ball are phew, she is so luscious that it is difficult not to be ready when the door opens: )) In any case excellent moment I was very pleasantly surprised by this meeting 🙂 Thank you my dear. Take care of yourself

  added by  Ja... for  ❤️Zlata❤️ on 20 March 2021

Very happy at the opening of the door that Zlata is real and tall, as in the announcement and I appreciate, she is young and beautiful with sensual shapes and new in the profession, kisses very well and appreciates the caresses and prelis, cash also very well with the changes of rhythms, in any case I had a very good time shared I think and a correct social time. Anyway I want to leave a good comment to encourage her to come back as often as she wishes. Kiss my BB kiss TY for all

  added by  Lu... for  Kai on 17 March 2021

What a surprise! I’m not a regular to this business and was very pleased to finally meet a person with a personality to match her appearance. Kai is a unique individual and a hidden gem in this industry. She made me feel totally relaxed at her very comfortable and private venue. We could chat about real issues but the chat did not distract from the reason for my visit. I had an amazing time with her. I felt compelled to share my experience.

  added by  Mr... for  Hillary on 07 March 2021

Wow… I’ve had many girls through out my nawty life. And she’s by far one the best I’ve ever had. Worth every penny. Money well spent. Will be booking her regularly. Won’t take a chance to to see if I’ll be getting my monies worth elsewhere. Keep it up 😉

  added by  Ho... for  Hope on 22 February 2021

Best experience EVER!!!
I made a booking with this super hot babe (Trust me, her pics do not do her justice!!!) and she blew me away!!! Not only was she fantastic in the sack, but her bubbly personality immediately put me at ease…
I was instructed to pay an upfront deposit to secure the booking – which I was a bit skeptical of, but the second she received the payment she sent me all her details for the booking!!!
Would definitely recommend this wild cat for a great experience!!!

  added by  Jo... for  Brooke on 22 February 2021

I had an un-believable time with Brooke last night. What an amazing chick. Money well spent. Will definitely be one of my regulars

  added by  Je... for  Nina on 16 February 2021

For the upmarket gentlemen who needs a breakaway from his busy day I would refer Nina she will surely leave you feeling relaxed and focussed to face your busy day

  added by  Je... for  LILLY BANKS on 16 February 2021

Well this girl is just a pleasure to spend time with she is very pretty and she has sex appeal like no one other,she really is worth visiting whether it is for the hour or the day but she is totally worth every penny

  added by  Gr... for  Natasha on 26 January 2021

I was very impressed with Ninna. This girl is the real deal. Session started with a professional and super hot lapdance. Better then I’ve had at any strip club.

The sex was amazing!! This girl is smoking HOT! and well worth the money and the time!

  added by  Bu... for  Maryna on 01 January 2021

What a celestial experience

  added by  Ja... for  EVA on 09 December 2020

Eva is so cool, I was just a person who hung out with her for a few hours while some other people were hooking up but she made the most awesome curry, has a lovely bubbly and fun personality and if you care about this, she is extremely open and up for sexy times. Obviously she is hot too. Hope to hook up with her sometime soon.

  added by  St... for  Bella on 18 November 2020

Had n great time with bella wonderfull personality and great in bed

  added by  Ik... for  🌟CANDI🌟 on 18 November 2020

Professional and discreet. The epitome of sensuality. Landi introduced me to a new erotic and sensuous world of intense exaltation of mind and feelings. She applied her uniquely bodacious skills of sensational intimacy to her mind altering erotic routine to suit my unique sexual needs which resulted in a mind altering experience I will always look back on with explosive delight and still want more. Treat yourself this season, I can guarantee you will have a life changing experience.

  added by  2s... for  Kim on 09 November 2020

every good time with cara paying 4 some of the extras was the a gr8!! she really knocked my socks off wow what a good time i had if I”m again in cape town well look u up again i felt save and comfortable thanx that you are open minded

  added by  An... for  Anna Top Rated on 06 November 2020

I had a meeting with Anna last night and absolutely have to give her a 5 star review. She is absolutely the most premium escort in Cape Town, and being with her felt like a true girlfriend experience, not like being with an escort. She looked fantastic and smelled heavenly.

She may seem expensive, but she is top quality. Beautiful, interesting, and well educated and travelled. We spent 3 hours together and this will definitely not be my last visit.

  added by  Mr... for  Nina on 05 November 2020

She’s friendly and polite. Definitely a good treat

  added by  JT... for  Kiara on 29 October 2020

Had an amazing time with Kiara! I would definitely recommend her.

© 2021 The Escort Network of South Africa | Escorts in SA