Escort South Africa, Cape Town escorts, Sandton escorts, Upmarket, Elite, VIP, High Class hookers Escort South Africa Reviews - SAPUNTER Escort Reviews

Escort Reviews

Agency Reviews
  added by  Bu... for  Maryna on 01 January 2021

What a celestial experience

  added by  Ja... for  EVA on 09 December 2020

Eva is so cool, I was just a person who hung out with her for a few hours while some other people were hooking up but she made the most awesome curry, has a lovely bubbly and fun personality and if you care about this, she is extremely open and up for sexy times. Obviously she is hot too. Hope to hook up with her sometime soon.

  added by  Fr... for  Luna on 29 November 2020

The best GFE I’ve had to date, Luna is a absolute bombshell, setting another appointment. 10/10 all round. Great venue and hosts, safe, discreet, fun.

  added by  St... for  Bella on 18 November 2020

Had n great time with bella wonderfull personality and great in bed

  added by  Ik... for  🌟CANDI🌟 on 18 November 2020

Professional and discreet. The epitome of sensuality. Landi introduced me to a new erotic and sensuous world of intense exaltation of mind and feelings. She applied her uniquely bodacious skills of sensational intimacy to her mind altering erotic routine to suit my unique sexual needs which resulted in a mind altering experience I will always look back on with explosive delight and still want more. Treat yourself this season, I can guarantee you will have a life changing experience.

  added by  2s... for  Cara on 09 November 2020

every good time with cara paying 4 some of the extras was the a gr8!! she really knocked my socks off wow what a good time i had if I”m again in cape town well look u up again i felt save and comfortable thanx that you are open minded

  added by  An... for  Anna (Top Rated) on 06 November 2020

I had a meeting with Anna last night and absolutely have to give her a 5 star review. She is absolutely the most premium escort in Cape Town, and being with her felt like a true girlfriend experience, not like being with an escort. She looked fantastic and smelled heavenly.

She may seem expensive, but she is top quality. Beautiful, interesting, and well educated and travelled. We spent 3 hours together and this will definitely not be my last visit.

  added by  Mr... for  🌽NINA🍒(LIVE SHOWS, VIDEOS &NUDE PICS) on 05 November 2020

She’s friendly and polite. Definitely a good treat

  added by  JT... for  Kiara on 29 October 2020

Had an amazing time with Kiara! I would definitely recommend her.

  added by  ST... for  Sky on 22 October 2020

Wow what a Gem really enjoyed her. She is all in one and know how to work her body. Lots of sex appeal

  added by  Gr... for  Blaze on 20 October 2020

What an open minded fun relaxed and kinky girl ….. and when she says she is keen to try something new wow she means it ! Def going back ASAP

  added by  Mo... for  Olivia on 05 October 2020

I visited a few moths ago and still my mouth water when I think of her. She mad me dum within a few minutes so we went a second round haha. Dont think its the girl in the photo cuz her boobs were much bigger than the pics but hot non the less. U will enjoy my friends

  added by  Be... for  ⭐Ninna⭐available now on 24 August 2020

Will definitely be returning for this girl. Very sexy body, sweet to talk to and ,wow!, great service.

Bought some of her pics and vids to keep me going till I can see her again!

  added by  Jo... for  💋Randy-Sandy💋 on 24 August 2020

Very sexy… pics don’t do her justice. Gives great head and is really worth the money. Can’t wait to pick her up again.

  added by  Ni... for  Brooke on 10 August 2020

My boyfriend and I spent time with Brooke and I have to say SHE IS ABSOLUTELY STUNNING!!! We paid the booking deposit as she requested and then she came to our house for overnight booking. She is super sexy, very naughty and a ton of fun!!! She was very respectful of our relationship and very discreet!!!
We have already requested another booking with her and I am counting the days till she joins us again!!!
I RATE THIS BEAUTIFUL LADY 12/10!!!!

  added by  Hu... for  Mynx on 07 August 2020

Words cannot describe how absolutely borderline amazing this goddess is . She is ATHENA in human form ! After our first meet I was keen for another appointment right there and then!!!! My cock was throbbing even after shooting a huge load and was ready for more action! Her body is like a tidal wave! Goddess Minx I cant wait for you to ride my face into eternity once more !!! You’re worth a million $$$$

  added by  St... for  Chanel on 31 July 2020

Where do i start to rate this girl? I arrived at her place and my car was parked behind a gate making my car save and after i parked i entered the house and i was warmly welcomed we started chating and i could get alot off my chest and then she ran me a nice hot bath and joined me and made me feel like a king i love this girl and let me say best sex ever she will definitely see me again

  added by  Ma... for  Caprice on 02 July 2020

She was a good shag. Great blow-job.

  added by  Ma... for  Annabella on 02 July 2020

This lady is great. She provides all the services you want.

  added by  Mi... for  Kathryn-Ann Rose on 27 June 2020

I love this women she is the most amazing person and I am truly blessed to have crossed paths with her. Love u from u know how

© 2021 The Escort Network of South Africa | Escorts in SA