Escort South Africa, Cape Town escorts, Sandton escorts, Upmarket, Elite, VIP, High Class hookers Escort South Africa Reviews - SAPUNTER Escort Reviews

Escort Reviews

Agency Reviews
  added by  Co... for  Haylee NEW NUMBER!! on 10 June 2022

From speaking onnthe phone to ariving and to leaving haylee was amazing. Complementary drinks was served on arrival , and then we chatted a bit before we got busy and i can say it was a really good time. Highly recommend Haylee. Nice apartment ,nice room ,clean and professional

  added by  Je... for  Garden of Eden on 06 June 2022

Absolutely stunning lady with a perfect body. Pictures are not manipulated, service is fantastic. Unrushed. All real. She works out a lot and you can tell!! Perfect boobs (real!) and she treated me like a king!! Let me do whatever I wanted to. Can’t wait to see her again!

  added by  Di... for  Candy on 19 May 2022

Wow !!!! Candy is a very beautiful sexy lady. She made me cum alot ,, her blowjob is mind blowing she knows how to use her tongue and deep throat is very deep..I will definitely visit again ….thanks for the good service beauty goddess

  added by  Re... for  Natasha🌺 on 28 April 2022

Recently booked Nats and one of her friends for double trouble. Had them for 3 hours and was the best threesome I’ve ever had. Only wish I had had more time with them.

Great service and even when I couldn’t go any more they kept going with each other which was such a turn on, I was able to sooner then I normally can.

Recommend Nats on her own as well. Gives great attention and unlike other girls, isn’t in a hurry to get it over with.

  added by  Mu... for  Laila on 26 April 2022

This sexy and sensual MILF will pamper you until your legs buckle! A true GFE!

  added by  Ra... for  Anna on 26 April 2022

Photos are slightly old and photoshopped. Should have rather used newer ones because she is freaking stunning and incredible breasts. Was my 1st time experience with a Russian girl and I was blown out of my mind. Excellent in bed. BJ awesome and good conversation afterwards before doing it the 2nd time around. Fantastic Fantastic!!!

  added by  Mi... for  Mynx on 10 April 2022

She is wild and made me feel like I was amongst a goddess. Mynx is playful, sexy with such an innocence to her.

Has everything you will need to complete the experience and what an experience this was

Mynx is highly recommended

  added by  Mi... for  Alex Grey on 26 March 2022

What an amazing experience I had with Alex. She is beyond sexy, looks better than her pictures and yes gives a blow job that takes you into the next world … I booked her for the entire night and paid R20 000 worth every cent

  added by  Sh... for  Bella on 15 March 2022

Had the privilege of visiting this hottie…she’s amazing! Really worth it

  added by  CK... for  Sonja on 16 November 2021

Spectacular, Sonja is everything and more,my time spent with her is literally unforgettable. Her pictures don’t do her justice, she is beyond stunning. From the time I arrived at her spectacular private and discreet venue I was made to feel welcome and comfortable. Being with her from the massage to my shower before I left was more than I could ever have expected, it was sexy, sensual, a complete seductive experience which will have me coming back as often as I can. Just the way she talks and walk is enough to drive you insane. This is an experience worth everything and more…. Simply mind blowing and a true fantasy come true.

  added by  Sa... for  Sonja on 12 November 2021

Oh wow, where to start.  Sonja is an absolute pleasure. With enthusiasm being the sexiest quality of all. She truly loves what she does and it shows, she oozes sensuality, has a super positive attitude and very animated.   Would definitely be returning

10/10 sexy af

  added by  St... for  Sonja on 11 November 2021

All i can say is wow what a experience sonja is wonderful and the sex is the best she is beautiful and a awesone person see you soon sonja i am a regular

  added by  Az... for  Mia on 09 November 2021

I have visited many countries and booked many VIP escorts throughout my life.
Mia is by far the best I’ve ever experienced.
She is addictive and only leaves you wanting more and more.

She has been the best experience of my life and I will definitely be spending more time with here at every opportunity I get!!!

  added by  Jo... for  Allesandra on 27 October 2021

Wow we met at her place in blouberg from the time she came out to greet me she was friendly and makes you feel really comfortable …. Not the kinda guy to discuss intemate details but I will when she cum you feel it no faking …. She is not a clock watcher and made our time together really special a true GFE …. One comment I mentioned to her is none of these pics do her justice she is much more stunning in person and her personality is a perfect 10 … She is also a perfect 100 between the sheets

  added by  Be... for  Natasha🌺 on 26 July 2021

When only given the option to rate up to 5 star for Ninna-Natasha is honestly sad. Know that this girl is absolutely amazing, well worth everything. Returning is a definite for me. You Rock girl!

  added by  MI... for  Nina☀️Latenight on 09 June 2021

There are not many thing’s I’d deem as perfect in this imperfect world. But an experience with Nina is top of my list if we talking about pleasure and quality of erotic encounters. Unforgettable and versatile. NINA LATE NIGHT makes dreams come true. Thank u and God for the creation of you.

  added by  Ja... for  Kristi on 27 March 2021

Impossible not to stop on her! On her eyes, on her smile, on her charm, but especially on your body :))) her chest and her ball are phew, she is so luscious that it is difficult not to be ready when the door opens: )) In any case excellent moment I was very pleasantly surprised by this meeting 🙂 Thank you my dear. Take care of yourself

  added by  Ja... for  ❤️Zlata❤️ on 20 March 2021

Very happy at the opening of the door that Zlata is real and tall, as in the announcement and I appreciate, she is young and beautiful with sensual shapes and new in the profession, kisses very well and appreciates the caresses and prelis, cash also very well with the changes of rhythms, in any case I had a very good time shared I think and a correct social time. Anyway I want to leave a good comment to encourage her to come back as often as she wishes. Kiss my BB kiss TY for all

  added by  Lu... for  Kai on 17 March 2021

What a surprise! I’m not a regular to this business and was very pleased to finally meet a person with a personality to match her appearance. Kai is a unique individual and a hidden gem in this industry. She made me feel totally relaxed at her very comfortable and private venue. We could chat about real issues but the chat did not distract from the reason for my visit. I had an amazing time with her. I felt compelled to share my experience.

  added by  Mr... for  Alley on 07 March 2021

Wow… I’ve had many girls through out my nawty life. And she’s by far one the best I’ve ever had. Worth every penny. Money well spent. Will be booking her regularly. Won’t take a chance to to see if I’ll be getting my monies worth elsewhere. Keep it up ?

© 2022 The Escort Network of South Africa | Escorts in SA