Escort Reviews

Agency Reviews
  added by  Al... for  Taz on 24 June 2019

Have to say – this is my first ‘review’, and – for a good reason… Taz is A-W-E-S-O-M-E!!!!

We had such a blast together, I have never experienced anything like it before, she’s a supercrazyawesome rockstar-megababe…!

I’d easily give her a 9.5/10 😉

Thank you for all the fun – till next time 😉 x

  added by  Th... for  Amy on 06 June 2019

All I can Say is wow! What a extremely wonderful relaxing experience. Totally worth it. Time well spent. Thank you Amy

  added by  Th... for  Amy on 06 June 2019

All I can Say is wow! What a extremely wonderful relaxing experience. Totally worth it. Time well spent. Thank you Amy

  added by  Mi... for  Cleo on 14 May 2019

The best girl ever, beautiful woman 😍😍❤❤❤❤❤😋😋😋

  added by  Jo... for  Anna (Top Rated - R8000 per hour) on 12 May 2019

BEST ESCORT I EVER HAD!! Anna is even hotter in person. I had the best time with her. She is warm & enthusiastic, with an incredible body, and is a fantastic kisser with soft lips. I will be sure to book again next time I am visiting CapeTown from Sweden. 11 out of 10 for this one!!

  added by  St... for  Annabella on 12 May 2019

Professionalism!
If you’re new to the escort entertainment business, here’s someone you can trust, and who will allow can’t to take it easy! Also, yes, she’s hot!

  added by  Lu... for  Cleo on 03 May 2019

A very classy and intelligent woman. More than just a physical relief. She has a beautiful mind too.

  added by  Lu... for  Haley on 01 May 2019

Haley is simply the best. Not just a perfect GFE, she made me feel like a man. Worth all the Zar.

  added by  Gr... for  Haley on 15 April 2019

My best ever …..and after many visits I am trying hard to see her again! Pls answer my mails and calls ……

  added by  ma... for  Haley on 30 March 2019

This was my first meeting with Haley. It was excellent in all aspects (behavior, attitude, performance, participation) and being with her was indeed a real pleasure and an unforgettable experience! She is a real professional escort offering services of a very high standard, giving her best in order to satisfy you in every possible way (and position)! She is very friendly, talkative and really enjoys what she is doing! She is quite skillful and effective with ample experience in her field and does her best to please! Undoubtedly, haley is one of the best escorts/companions I have ever met! I had a fantastic meeting with her -from the first to the last minute- and definitely one to cherish for a long time (her bj was truly remarkable)! 100% recommended! Definitely, an escort not to be missed! My dear Haley, thank you so much for the lovely time and sex we had together

  added by  Li... for  Mizz Minaj on 02 March 2019

Her very friendly personality put me right at ease so i could relax and enjoy the evening, she gave me one of the best bj ever and from the it just got better, she is very flexible. I had a very good time and will book her again soon. The place she hosted in was neat and clean, i felt right at home

  added by  Ca... for  CASSY on 25 February 2019

Very nice

  added by  Jo... for  Ashley Rose on 25 January 2019

Had the privilege to hook up with Ashley what a woman, made me feel like a rockstar! Thanks girl

  added by  Gr... for  ROXANNE on 16 September 2018

What an amazing lady with a beautiful smile. Spent a wonderful hour with her and will certainly be back

  added by  Jo... for  Sonja on 16 September 2018

Sonya was very friendly on the call.
Arranged to meet at her place. When we meet she had the same attitude friendly and polite. Talked a few minutes but she as eager to get to the business. Covered me in oils, slid all over me. This lady loves the sex and what she does. She is Very keen to go more than once. Definitely a hid gem.

  added by  Ja... for  Amy on 19 January 2015

She is any man’s dream cum true. Amy is Stunning!

  added by  In... for  Carrie on 21 December 2014

Loved being with Carrie…she is sensual and enjoys working with people. I came all over her glorious tits…she isn\’t shy and enjoys a good chat.

  added by  Pe... for  Lynn on 27 November 2014

I arrived at her place…dodgy place. Was greeted by a fuckn arshole guy. He asked for my money, I paid him. Was shown to a room where this bitch lay. High on drugs. Nothing happened between us. They then said the price is R1000, which i didnt have. So i had to give my cell phone. Stay away!!!! Typical Cape Flats trash gangsters.

  added by  ja... for  Shamona on 10 November 2014

Shamona was perfect, I will go back over and over again. Shes seductive and makes you melt in her hands. Beside the sex her personality is heavenly. She made me feel at home with her smiles and friendliness. If you looking for a person just to relax and enjoy some good company I recommend shamona.

  added by  br... for   on 07 November 2014

EARTH SHATTERING!!
This woman ticks all the boxes. Feisty and with passion you only dreams of, Mia is the ultimate MINX. Highly intelligent, this woman satisfied ALL my carnal desires!
11 out of 10!

© 2019 The Escort Network of South Africa | Escorts in SA