Escort South Africa, Cape Town escorts, Sandton escorts, Upmarket, Elite, VIP, High Class hookers Escort South Africa Reviews - SAPUNTER Escort Reviews

Escort Reviews

Agency Reviews
  added by  Hu... for  MYNX💋 on 07 August 2020

Words cannot describe how absolutely borderline amazing this goddess is . She is ATHENA in human form ! After our first meet I was keen for another appointment right there and then!!!! My cock was throbbing even after shooting a huge load and was ready for more action! Her body is like a tidal wave! Goddess Minx I cant wait for you to ride my face into eternity once more !!! You’re worth a million $$$$

  added by  St... for  Chanel on 31 July 2020

Where do i start to rate this girl? I arrived at her place and my car was parked behind a gate making my car save and after i parked i entered the house and i was warmly welcomed we started chating and i could get alot off my chest and then she ran me a nice hot bath and joined me and made me feel like a king i love this girl and let me say best sex ever she will definitely see me again

  added by  Ma... for  Caprice on 02 July 2020

She was a good shag. Great blow-job.

  added by  Ma... for  Annabella on 02 July 2020

This lady is great. She provides all the services you want.

  added by  Mi... for  Kathryn-Ann Rose on 27 June 2020

I love this women she is the most amazing person and I am truly blessed to have crossed paths with her. Love u from u know how

  added by  Ro... for  Chastity on 27 June 2020

Very beautiful lady nice 2have as company and best off all just gana make me come back more

  added by  Ja... for  Amy on 12 June 2020

Was on time and dressed lovely.. amazing experience

  added by  Ka... for  Kathryn-Ann Rose on 06 June 2020

You dont get sweeter, better and more awesome.
Highly recommended.
She makes you feel so at ease, has a sharp sense of humor, and are the sweetest.
You would just want to go back every day.

  added by  Ak... for  Chastity on 04 June 2020

What a pleasure to spend whatever amount time with her, its valuable and worth it and desirable for every next occasion, her silky soft smooth body enhances every inch of testosterone cell that spikes a undeniable craving to want more and each time the best and better comes forth…highly recommended when you don’t have much time and also all the time to stimulate your wildest fantasies…10/10 for a explicit ravashing mind blowing experience. Akastone…Lo

  added by  Ke... for  Caprice on 12 April 2020

Wow what a blast. What a belter. Pictures do her no justice.
Still in awe this beautiful, warm,funny and intelligent girl was out of this world.
By far the best in the business.
I’ll be back for more of that super hot ass.

  added by  Ni... for  Brooke on 10 April 2020

My boyfriend and I spent time with Brooke and I have to say SHE IS ABSOLUTELY STUNNING!!! We paid the booking deposit as she requested and then she came to our house for overnight booking. She is super sexy, very naughty and a ton of fun!!! She was very respectful of our relationship and very discreet!!!
We have already requested another booking with her and I am counting the days till she joins us again!!!
I RATE THIS BEAUTIFUL LADY 12/10!!!!

  added by  Ch... for  Brooke on 25 March 2020

Awesome Awesome Awesome!!!! I had an absolutely wonderful day with Brooke, she is very professional and sexy as f#ck!!! I was requested to pay a booking deposit, which I did, she handled everything very discrete. She is very hygienic, and requested me to shower first. She supplied clean towels and anti-bacterial soap. I will definitely be visiting her during this lock down period, that’s for sure!!!!!!!!

  added by  Ri... for  Brooke on 16 March 2020

I must say this is one of the BEST sexual experiences I have ever experienced. Brooke is a classy woman that knows how to pleasure a man. From the minute I arrived to when I left, I was treated like royalty. The sex was fabulous!!!!
I was a bit weary at first when she said she required a R500 deposit to secure the booking, however I can understand, she must be inundated with enquiries. She only has 2 – 3 clients a day. She is definately going to be my regular, however, I doubt she will be in this long. Rate her 10/10

  added by  Ga... for  Alasandra on 03 March 2020

Can agree this one looks like her pics. Fucks for the A-Team Been with her on a few occasions and definitely doesn’t Disappoint. if you Looking for a Real CFM she is you go to to Girl can take it all night long.

  added by  Mi... for  Alasandra on 24 February 2020

Looks exactly like her pics, seen this one many times and always delivers. An insanely good BJ and a really great fuck. Takes a really good pounding and comes back for more – highly recommended

  added by  Ka... for  Freddie on 13 February 2020

Amazingly hot better in person body is the same ..great sense of humour . Only thing he does not like getting a blow job because he might cum he wants u to cum over and over again . Cute as hell my husband and I were thinking of booking him and his partner for a double. All in all it was a fun experience.

  added by  Bo... for  Olivia on 12 January 2020

Oh my word this girl was amazing. Super sweet and very open minded. I was with her last week Thursday and she gave me the best oral ever. Then she tried all the positions I asked. Can’t wait to see her again. She has an athletic body exactly like the picture.

  added by  JT... for  Haley(LOCKDOWN LIVE SHOWS) on 04 January 2020

Honestly, The best Ive ever been with!! Haley is so friendly and makes you feel super comfortable!! The sex was amazing and she gives the BJs!!! Really looking forward to our next appointment!!

  added by  An... for  Jenna Vee on 25 November 2019

Gorgeous from head to toes.
Beautiful innocence which hides her wild side.
Will definitely become a regular of this exquisitely beautiful girl

  added by  Ge... for  Isabella Sophia on 23 October 2019

Sensual. Evocative. Passionate. Intimate. Intelligent. Interesting. Liberating. Open to exploring special requests. Opened my horizons and completely satisfied me on 48 hr engagement

© 2020 The Escort Network of South Africa | Escorts in SA