Escort South Africa, Cape Town escorts, Sandton escorts, Upmarket, Elite, VIP, High Class hookers Escort South Africa Reviews - SAPUNTER Escort Reviews

Escort Reviews

Agency Reviews
  added by  Sh... for  Natasha👅💋 on 16 January 2024

Always dreamt of a threesome, Nats and her friend truly exceeded my expectations, definitely going to do it again.

  added by  Ja... for  Electra on 19 October 2023

Felt obligated to write about my experience here. Pure professionalism and pleasure from Electra Everything from the moment we met to the last goodbye was just perfect. The best attraction was her infectious smile and welcoming gesture, which made me blush and more drawn to her. This irresistible intimacy exists when she gets close to you and caresses your body. Thank you for being such a dear person and for making our moment unforgettable. Anyone lucky enough to be around Electra should treat her with the utmost respect.

  added by  Ty... for  🔥KENZI🔥 on 30 August 2023

Oh my word – all I can say Kenzi is f#cking amazing. I paid for some pictures and videos, omw after watching the videos and pictures, i couldnt hold back, I needed to make a booking. The next day I arrived at her apartment, was greeted by her and led inside, we had a glass of vino, then went to the bedroom, after I was told to shower, where she joined, and then to the room…One of my BEST experiences, and she does offer anal, she just does not advertise it. My hour turned into 2. As Arnold said…I WILL BE BACK! She is one amazing AND well educated lady.

  added by  Cj... for  Nicole on 22 May 2023

Pure perfection. I have never ever had an angel like this. Perfect smile, perfect body, perfect lips. These pictures do not do her any justice. I can’t compare her to anyone because she is the highest the bar has ever been. Every minute with her was like pure bliss. Her personality drugged me and I am now devoted. Thank you and please know you are the painting of pure perfection. You are a masterpiece. Guys Do not miss her, you will hate yourself.

  added by  Ti... for  Madison on 08 May 2023

Sexy as fck!!!!! I bought some videos and pics from Madison last night as I stay in Jhb and only going to CT next week. She is fckn incredibly sexy. The pics and vids are so HOT!

  added by  Bi... for  BEWARE: Bianca on 03 May 2023

She is a THIEF. She will steal your money and your phone

  added by  Bo... for  Nicole on 18 April 2023

Purchased a nice video!😁

  added by  Wc... for  Hailey on 12 April 2023

Scam!! Paid money for photo’s and never received anything. Was blocked after she got the money.

  added by  Cl... for  🔥KENZI🔥 on 15 March 2023

WOW WOW WOW!!!! I had the most amazing 2 hours with Kenzi this weekend. She is so sweet and accommodating. The entire session was bliss from start to end, and her mouth skills are second to none. The way she uses her tongue..WOW!! The sex was on a different level….WOW again WOW!!!

  added by  Jo... for  Katie(special for today only) on 07 March 2023

She’s the most amazing person ever. Had so much fun with her. Wish I had more time in cape town. I would’ve spent every minute with her. 😄

  added by  Mr... for  Katie(special for today only) on 12 February 2023

Had the time of my life with her. She sets the bar quite high for the others. 😉 I’m definitely going see her every time I’m in Cape town.

She’s worth every penny. I know my money was well spent….👌⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

  added by  Ca... for  Katie(special for today only) on 12 February 2023

She is a dime ….. What more can I say more beautiful in person. Friendly interact and talks witch makes one feel extreamly relaxed and comfortable . Was worth every cent and will definately be a regular ……

  added by  Cl... for  Madison on 21 January 2023

My BEST sexual experience I have had to date. What a lovely person. All I can say is WOW!!!!!!!!!

  added by  Ja... for  Natasha👅💋 on 30 December 2022

I can’t recommend this sexy fox enough!

From the moment we started talking till the first time we met she was a pleasure to talk to. I have had the pleasure of seeing Natasha several times now and each time has been great.

She doesn’t watch the clock and is only interested in pleasuring you. She really knows what she is doing, and has an amazing body, which is why I keep going back to her.

Give this girl a try… You won’t be disappointed.

  added by  Mr... for  Kimmy on 18 December 2022

I have seen her twice. Very lovely young lady. She gave me a fabulous time Would recommend her.

  added by  AS... for  Naughty Fox 💋👅 on 03 November 2022

One of a kind, fox is not only so professional but she is honest and sincere i would definitely recommend her time as like mentioned she is one of a kind

  added by  Mi... for  Nicole on 28 October 2022

I fell in love. Enough said.

  added by  to... for  Sonja PornStar on 01 September 2022

I had an awesome time with this beautiful, intelligent, sexy lady. From the booking till the end, it was absolutely amazing .She’s got some skills . Definitely a star (pornstar) she enjoys what she does and does not watch the clock. Started off with a drink I only had 2 sips, and the clothes went flying .I’ll leave the rest to your imagination. After an hour or so, we got to catch a breath, had a nice shower, and then started round 2 .I will definitely be back for more .felo punters make sure you have lots of energy for this kinky lady.

See you soon
Devouring dog

  added by  Vi... for  Leah on 25 August 2022

Wow! What a stunning young lady. Thank you for just having a nice chat.

  added by  Bo... for  🖤Kay-Laa🖤 on 25 August 2022

Super sexy, can’t wait to see her again!

© 2024 The Escort Network of South Africa | Escorts in SA