Escort South Africa, Cape Town escorts, Sandton escorts, Upmarket, Elite, VIP, High Class hookers Escort South Africa Reviews - SAPUNTER Escort Reviews

Escort Reviews

Agency Reviews
  added by  Ja... for  🔥KENZI🔥 on 28 May 2024

What an amazing time! I am from JHB and was recently on a business trip in CPT, I had bought some videos and pictures from Kenzi a few weeks earlier, gee, they sent me over the edge I nearly came in my pants..lol. So I decided to book her, what a lovely lady, sexy as fuck and really sexual. It was most probably the best sexual experience/time I have had with a lady. She really knows how to please…her tongue did wonders. See you next month you sex-goddess.

  added by  Sn... for  Amy on 22 May 2024

Gents be careful.. this lady is a scammer. She advertises that she is selling video content and will send you lots of info and voice notes but as soon as you transfer money to her, she disappears and comes up with excuses that the money has not reached her even if you send confirmation. Dont waste your hard earned money.

  added by  Ja... for  Escort Boutique on 15 May 2024

Extremely well mannered, easy booking and very accommodating.
Women are gorgeous and great to be with.
Recommend for a good time.
Will be booking soon on my next away trip.

  added by  De... for  Amy on 10 May 2024

Alert alert alert

I booked this lady lastnight from friday 1am in night till friday 1pm paid her cash for the overnight
We sat had chat had drinks and when i went to the shower she called over her BF/partner in crime told me to stay in the shower and robbed me off of 145k
I am going to take legal actions and i will like the escortnetwork to take action too
Be carefull guys

  added by  Ry... for  Anna (Top Rated) on 05 March 2024

Had a great time with Anna. She is also great to talk to. Looks like she has the highest ratings on the site and I can see why.

  added by  ri... for  Alehandra on 26 February 2024

A truly memorable experience. Super friendly, kind and patient. Ale’ha is beautiful with a toned body, exquisite bum and her natural boobs and are a delight to touch and play with. She is extremely hygienic, her apartment is spotless.
The erotic massage is just that – erotic – gets you in the mood, and gets you rock hard with her light touches, and playfulness and when she’s ready to take it up a notch she’ll let you know. Just breathe and enjoy your hands all over you. The erotic massage is a teaser to what’s follows and all I can say it’s warm, tight, wet and oh so nice.

Treat her with respect, be upfront with your requirements, ask her about her comfort levels and you’ll be rewarded with an experience that will leave you breathless.
And if you can, enquire about a second round – that’s when her sexual energy comes to light.

Ale’he – thank you for time, patience, good humor and the experience. Be seeing you soon.

RickyP

  added by  Sh... for  Natasha👅💋 on 16 January 2024

Always dreamt of a threesome, Nats and her friend truly exceeded my expectations, definitely going to do it again.

  added by  Ja... for  Electra on 19 October 2023

Felt obligated to write about my experience here. Pure professionalism and pleasure from Electra Everything from the moment we met to the last goodbye was just perfect. The best attraction was her infectious smile and welcoming gesture, which made me blush and more drawn to her. This irresistible intimacy exists when she gets close to you and caresses your body. Thank you for being such a dear person and for making our moment unforgettable. Anyone lucky enough to be around Electra should treat her with the utmost respect.

  added by  Ty... for  🔥KENZI🔥 on 30 August 2023

Oh my word – all I can say Kenzi is f#cking amazing. I paid for some pictures and videos, omw after watching the videos and pictures, i couldnt hold back, I needed to make a booking. The next day I arrived at her apartment, was greeted by her and led inside, we had a glass of vino, then went to the bedroom, after I was told to shower, where she joined, and then to the room…One of my BEST experiences, and she does offer anal, she just does not advertise it. My hour turned into 2. As Arnold said…I WILL BE BACK! She is one amazing AND well educated lady.

  added by  Cj... for  Nicole on 22 May 2023

Pure perfection. I have never ever had an angel like this. Perfect smile, perfect body, perfect lips. These pictures do not do her any justice. I can’t compare her to anyone because she is the highest the bar has ever been. Every minute with her was like pure bliss. Her personality drugged me and I am now devoted. Thank you and please know you are the painting of pure perfection. You are a masterpiece. Guys Do not miss her, you will hate yourself.

  added by  Ti... for  Madison *New pics and vids* on 08 May 2023

Sexy as fck!!!!! I bought some videos and pics from Madison last night as I stay in Jhb and only going to CT next week. She is fckn incredibly sexy. The pics and vids are so HOT!

  added by  Bi... for  BEWARE: Bianca on 03 May 2023

She is a THIEF. She will steal your money and your phone

  added by  Bo... for  Nicole on 18 April 2023

Purchased a nice video!😁

  added by  Wc... for  Hailey on 12 April 2023

Scam!! Paid money for photo’s and never received anything. Was blocked after she got the money.

  added by  Cl... for  🔥KENZI🔥 on 15 March 2023

WOW WOW WOW!!!! I had the most amazing 2 hours with Kenzi this weekend. She is so sweet and accommodating. The entire session was bliss from start to end, and her mouth skills are second to none. The way she uses her tongue..WOW!! The sex was on a different level….WOW again WOW!!!

  added by  Jo... for  Emma on 07 March 2023

She’s the most amazing person ever. Had so much fun with her. Wish I had more time in cape town. I would’ve spent every minute with her. 😄

  added by  Mr... for  Emma on 12 February 2023

Had the time of my life with her. She sets the bar quite high for the others. 😉 I’m definitely going see her every time I’m in Cape town.

She’s worth every penny. I know my money was well spent….👌⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

  added by  Ca... for  Emma on 12 February 2023

She is a dime ….. What more can I say more beautiful in person. Friendly interact and talks witch makes one feel extreamly relaxed and comfortable . Was worth every cent and will definately be a regular ……

  added by  Cl... for  Madison *New pics and vids* on 21 January 2023

My BEST sexual experience I have had to date. What a lovely person. All I can say is WOW!!!!!!!!!

  added by  Ja... for  Natasha👅💋 on 30 December 2022

I can’t recommend this sexy fox enough!

From the moment we started talking till the first time we met she was a pleasure to talk to. I have had the pleasure of seeing Natasha several times now and each time has been great.

She doesn’t watch the clock and is only interested in pleasuring you. She really knows what she is doing, and has an amazing body, which is why I keep going back to her.

Give this girl a try… You won’t be disappointed.

© 2024 The Escort Network of South Africa | Escorts in SA